Lighthouse Point, FL - Local Security Systems & Alarm Monitoring Services

✪✪✪✪✪ No-TERM Contract Alarm Monitoring,
AlarmClub Local Security Solutions

Lyric SystemsAlarm Monitoring
from $8 a Month!
Do-It-YourselfGPS TrackingMedical AlertVideo Security

No-Term Contracts or Hidden Fees!  Learn More?

Since 1999, AlarmClub has performed professional alarm monitoring services throughout Lighthouse Point, Florida. AlarmClub clients enjoy paying only $8 a month for their alarm monitoring services. Whether you are switching your alarm monitoring services to AlarmClub or are thinking about purchasing a new wireless security system, AlarmClub is the alarm company for you. We specialize in protecting local businesses, schools, hospitals, medical buildings, libraries, malls, assisted living facilities, nursing homes, airports, gated communities, high-rise buildings, supermarkets, marinas, hotels, automobile dealerships, apartments, condominiums, parking garages, restaurants and homes around the clock.

AlarmClub's state-of-the-art professional central alarm monitoring station handles burglar, fire, carbon monoxide, smoke/heat, flood, temperature, asset protection, medical and panic alarm signals throughout Lighthouse Point, Florida. Upon receiving a alarm initiating signal a trained central alarm monitoring station operator will act in accordance with Enhanced Call Verification (ECV) Florida Statute HB1351 in an attempt to reduce false alarms. If it is determined that the alarm is not a false alarm, AlarmClub central station operators will dispatch the appropriate authorities immediately.

All AlarmClub technicians are background, drug tested and certified by the Alarm Association of Florida (AAF). With years of experience our alarm service staff is among the most knowleadgeable in the industry to date.

These days home security is more important than ever in Lighthouse Point, Florida. Poor economic conditions have resulted in an uptick in Lighthouse Point, Florida home burglaries and property crime. Fortunately, AlarmClub's experienced team of alarm technicians and professional central station alarm monitoring operators are ready to protect Lighthouse Point, Florida's homes and businesses. The average loss in a home burglary is approximately $2,000, so don't be a victim and get the peace of mind you deserve at AlarmClub.

Our alarm monitored clients are eligible for up to a 20% discount on their homeowner's insurance. With a Better Business Bureau (BBB) A+ Rating, our clients have come to trust us to take care of their security needs. Start saving your property, life and your money today!

Lighthouse Point, Florida Alarm Services Map
Lighthouse Point Population - 11,282
Lighthouse Point Zip Code - 33064, 33074

Mail Address(s)

Lighthouse Point Police Department:
3760 NE 22nd Ave.
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064-3932 Lighthouse Point Fire Department:
3740 NE 22nd Ave.
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064 Lighthouse Point City Hall:
2200 NE 38th St.
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Phone Numbers Lighthouse Point Police, Fire & Medical

Emergency : Dial 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (954)942-8080
Police Fax: (954)784-3412
Fire Non-Emergency: (954)941-2624
Fire Fax: (954)784-3400
City Hall Phone: (954)943-6500
City Hall Fax: (954)784-3446

Websites, Links & Emails Lighthouse Point Contact Us

Official Website: Lighthouse Point - General Information
Police Website: Lighthouse Point - Police
Fire Website: Lighthouse Point - Fire

Local Personnel Lighthouse Point Police & Fire

Ross Licata
Chief of Police
Phone: (954)784-3418
Email: rlicata@lighthousepoint.com
Mike Oh
Investigations Commander
Phone: (954)784-3418
Email: moh@lighthousepoint.com
Charles Marchitello
Patrol Commander
Phone: (954)784-3426
Email: cmarchitello@lighthousepoint.com
Jack Vaccaro
Sergeant of Training and Employment
Phone: (954)784-3422
Email: jvaccaro@lighthousepoint.com Sandy Frederick
Stationhouse Supervisor
Phone: (954)784-3421
Email: sfrederick@lighthousepoint.com Joe Tavares
Detective of Crime Prevention
Phone: (954)784-3415
Email: jtavares@lighthousepoint.com Tony Santomarco
Officer of Marine Patrol
Phone: (954)942-8080
Email: tsantomarco@lighthousepoint.com Jonathan Esposito
Officer of Community Policing
Phone: (954)784-3423
Email: jesposito@lighthousepoint.com Alan Nestor
Patrol Sergeant
Email: anestor@lighthousepoint.com David Nuce
Patrol Sergeant
Email: dnuce@lighthousepoint.com Chris Oh
Patrol Sergeant
Email: coh@lighthousepoint.com Curt Lai
Patrol Sergeant
Email: clai@lighthousepoint.com David Donzella
Fire Chief
Phone: (954)941-2624
Email: ddonzella@lighthousepoint.com

Local Representatives Lighthouse Point Government

Fred Schorr
Phone: (954)943-6500
Email: fschorr@townofhillsborobeach.com
Michael S. Long
Commission President
Phone: (954)781-6543
Email: mlong@lighthousepoint.com
Susie E. Gordon
Commission Vice President
Phone: (954)946-2848
Email: sgordon@lighthousepoint.com
Tom Hasis
Phone: (954)941-2345
Email: thasis@lighthousepoint.com
Sandy Johnson
Phone: (954)941-0250
Email: sjohnson@lighthousepoint.com
Chip LaMarca
Phone: (954)444-3200
Email: clamarca@lighthousepoint.com
John D. Lavisky
City Administrator
Phone: (954)943-6500
Email: jlavisky@lighthousepoint.com
Toni Palmieri
Code Enforcement Specialist
Phone: (954)784-3409
Email: tpalmieri@lighthousepoint.com

Disrupting South Florida Since 1999!

AlarmClub Local Burglar Alarm Monitoring Service  AlarmClub Local Medical Alarm Monitoring Service  AlarmClub Local Fire Alarm Monitoring Service 

AlarmClub Security™

 AlarmClub Local Cellular Alarm Monitoring Service  AlarmClub Local Interactive Alarm Monitoring Service  AlarmClub Local Video Surveillance Monitoring Service

Tools & ResourcesOnline FormsInformation
Alarm ManualsCertificate of AlarmAbout Us
Account LoginAccount InformationContact Us
Refer-a-FriendEmergency Call ListBilling
Schedule TimeFalse Alarm PasswordPlaces
How-to-VideosCustomer Reviews Support   

Trademark™ 2016, AlarmClub, All Rights Reserved.